Why did the turkey cross the road?

Because it was the chicken’s day off!

Hahaha, funny right…?

(*crickets chirp)

I hope you are ready for today because it is Thanksgiving! We’re all excited for another festive family gathering this year! Just think about the turkey, mashed potatoes, gravy, corn, pumpkin pie… the… sorry, getting ahead of myself there 😉

In the spirit of the holiday season, I’d like to take this time to thank you.

Yes, You!

Being one of my readers, you mean a lot to me and I will keep trying my best to post the best types of content on this blog. I also aim to improve on connecting with you guys more often because, well you guys make it totally worth it J

So, before your day gets even crazier, let me wish you a very happy Thanksgiving. May you stuff your belly full of the delicious food, give and get many hugs from your family and friends, and laugh until tears roll down from your eyes!

Happy Thanksgiving folks!

Yours truly,

Austin

Hey you! Got a second?

If you use WordPress, press the subscribe button, and you’ll automatically be notified whenever new content is published. If you are not a WordPress user, no worries, I got you covered! I’ve added in an e-mail subscription option so the content will be sent to your inbox!

Thanks for reading this post, and I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed sharing this experience. Connect with me on Twitter and I will share real time experiences with you!

https://twitter.com/austinbliang

Also, check out pics I share on Instagram,

http://instagram.com/austinbliang

Until next time, your favorite entrepreneurial blogger,

Austin Liang

Leave a Reply

