Million Dollar Day

Time is money. When time goes down the drain, so goes wealth. We spend so much time putting off the things that we have always wanted to do, but can’t seem to the time to do so. This adds up, and sits in the back our mind creating more stress and invisible baggages.

“What is a Million Dollar Day?”

I’m glad you asked!

The purpose of a MDD is to write down all the activities that you have put off in the back of your mind for another day, and just getting them done in one day. These things could be from days, weeks, months or even years back! The MDD is designed to wipe off your plate so you can have a clean slate. It forces you to get rid of physical baggages that are no longer serving you. Sure, maybe you have an emotional attachment with some things, but are they really helping you or only dragging you down?

Personally, my list added up to roughly 4 years. Although that isn’t bad compared to some of my friends’, it’s still 4 years! Procrastination is procrastination. But I’m glad it’s all out of my way now, so I can finally invite in new experiences!

I’ve posted a picture below to give you an idea.

2014-11-22 23.27.24

Crazy huh?

—–

Hey you! Got a second?

Thanks for reading this post, and I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed sharing this experience. Connect with me on Twitter so I can let you know when new content is available!

https://twitter.com/austinbliang

Also, check out pics I share on Instagram,

http://instagram.com/austinbliang

Until next time, your favorite entrepreneurial blogger,

Austin Liang

Leave a Reply

