Touch Gifts

Today’s Limitless challenge was an interesting one and turned out to be one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time. The goal was to imagine that our lifestyle is overflowing with financial abundance, and surprise our friends and family with “touch” gifts whenever we desired. A touch gift is something that has meaning to the person receiving the gift and serves as a positive experience that strengthens the relationship.

Well here is mine:

The person who I would most definitely give my “touch” gift to is my amazing and wonderful mother. This incredible woman has more than earned the title “ Super Mom” over the course of my brother’s and my life. I would buy her a digital photo frame with all of our great memories from our road trips, summer vacations, school PTA events, swim meets, and music performances just to name a few. She has been so involved with our lives and I want her to know that we truly appreciate everything she has done. I love you mom!

Leave a Reply

