Go BREATHLESS!

Had a gap between classes so I visited the school gym and put in 2.5 miles. Unlike most times at the gym, this time I turned off my phone and left it in a locker.

The result was amazing! I finished the ‪#‎GoBREATHLESS‬ LIMITLESS challenge. I learned one major lesson from this run. If I treated everything else in my life the way I treated this challenge,I would be closer and closer to my desired results.

Limitless is a reality game that pushes its players to grow and become better versions of themselves. Like any other game, in order to pass each stage, one must accomplish the task set in each level. Every level contains a different element that teaches a lesson.

2014-11-12 15.58.34

 

Leave a Reply

