Day 14 of 30 Day Challenge

4/20/14

Change of plans

Lately I have noticing that the posts I upload are all about me, and I’m sure many of you have better things to do than read essays. The reason this blog was started was because I wanted to change my life for the better and inspire those who aren’t living to their maximum potential. I began writing not only to practice my communication skills, but also to document my journey of personal, leadership and lifestyle development. From reading many books and talking to individuals who are out there living prior to starting this blog, I decided to not waste anymore of my life doing the things I dread. It would be interesting to be the guy who can’t wait to get up in the morning and who can’t wait to start work. My goal is to become the guy who is so passionate about what he does that he wants to brag about it to all his friends.

If you’re still reading this, I’m going to post less of the challenges and more on topics such as personal, leadership, and lifestyle development.  Don’t get me wrong, I’m going to complete the challenge no matter what, it was just part of my personal development category. Like I said earlier, the purpose of this blog is to inspire people to do better and live better. I know most of us want to do better so let this blog reflect on that!

Leave a Reply

