Invisible Prison

Invisible Prison

My friend sent me this quote this morning during my daily exercise, and the question is still stuck in my mind. No one is holding me back from going wherever I want, but what’s holding me back? Out of curiosity, I listed some of the reasons why I thought I was an obstacle to me. However, the more reasons (excuses) I wrote down, the more I figured a way around it. I came to the conclusion that it was me telling me that I can’t do the things I’m not doing, because no one is stopping me.

Join in the fun! List out your reasons (if you want) or if you agree or disagree with this quote.

Visit my friend:
instagram: @Bzrking
website: http://bzrkingdom.virb.com/

Leave a Reply

