Progress for 30 Day Challenge

Progress for 30 Day Challenge

As stated in my previous post, starting today I will challenge myself each day to do something I’m afraid of, whether it’s a big act or a little act. One of my buddies was kind enough to offer me some ideas to follow along with the challenge. Each day I will make an attempt to update this post with the activity I did and share my thoughts on the activity as well. With that said, let’s go!!

One comment on “Progress for 30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

